Current Members

 Current Board Members

Mr. R. Kayle Perkins, President (rperkins@oswayo.com) – Region III

Mr. Douglas Resig, Vice President (dresig@oswayo.com) – Region I

Ms. Chloe Blauvelt, Treasurer (cblauvelt@oswayo.com) – Region II

Mrs. Amy Yohe, Board Secretary (ayohe@oswayo.com) – Non-voting Member

Mr. Michael Abdo (mabdo@oswayo.com) – Region III

Mrs. Deann Bonney (dbonney@oswayo.com) – Region I

Mrs. Linda Burks (lburks@oswayo.com) – Region I

Mr. Daniel Antonioli (dantonioli@oswayo.com) – Region II

Ms. Kimberley Voorhees (kvoorhees@oswayo.com) – Region II

Mrs. Wendy Whitman (wwhitman@oswayo.com) – Region III

Mr. Jed Hamberger, Superintendent (jhamberger@oswayo.com)

 Mr. Timothy Sennett & Mr. Mark Wassell, Board Solicitors

(Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C.)

 

Board members are elected by Region.  You must live in that region in order to serve on the board.

Region I                                  Ceres and North Sharon Townships

Region II                                 Shinglehouse Borough

Region III                               South Sharon, Clara, Oswayo Townships and Oswayo  Borough

 

The Oswayo Valley School District does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations.  These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services.

Oswayo Valley School District (c) 2022