Current Members

 Current Board Members

Mr. R. Kayle Perkins, President (rperkins@oswayo.com) – Region III

Mr. Douglas Resig (dresig@oswayo.com) – Region I

Mrs. Diane West, Treasurer (dwest@oswayo.com) – Region III

Mrs. Amy Yohe, Board Secretary (ayohe@oswayo.com) – Non-voting Member

Mrs. Linda Burks (lburks@oswayo.com) – Region I

Mr. Rodney Mesler (rmesler@oswayo.com) – Region I

Mr. Daniel Antonioli (dantonioli@oswayo.com) – Region II

Ms. Kimberley Voorhees (kvoorhees@oswayo.com) – Region II

Mr. Derek Worthington (dworthington@oswayo.com) – Region II

Region III Vacant

Mr. Jed Hamberger, Superintendent (jhamberger@oswayo.com)

Mr. Christopher Sennett, Mr. Timothy Sennett, & Mr. Mark Wassell, Board Solicitors

(Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C.)

 

Board members are elected by Region.  You must live in that region in order to serve on the board.

Region I                                  Ceres and North Sharon Townships

Region II                                 Shinglehouse Borough

Region III                               South Sharon, Clara, Oswayo Townships and Oswayo  Borough

 

The Oswayo Valley School District does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations.  These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services.

Oswayo Valley School District (c) 2019