Elementary Faculty

Bryant, Danielle
Kindergarten – dbryant@oswayo.com

Castano, April
4th Grade – acastano@oswayo.com

Dixon, Tyler

PK-12 Music – tdixon@oswayo.com

German, Kara
1st Grade – kgerman@oswayo.com

Hamberger, Ashely

3rd Grade – ahamberger@oswayo.com

Haynes, Amanda
1st Grade – ahaynes@oswayo.com

Higley, Gabriel
5th Grade – ghigley@oswayo.com

Hoffman, Jennifer
5th Grade – jhoffman@oswayo.com

Lee, Carrie
Art – clee@oswayo.com

Mashensic, April
Physical Education – amashensic@oswayo.com

Norton, Donny
3rd Grade – dnorton@oswayo.com

Resig, James

STEM – jresig@oswayo.com

Resig, Nicole
Kindergarten – nresig@oswayo.com

Seal, Angela
Pre-K – aseal@oswayo.com

Shaffer, Valerie

Reading Specialist – vshaffer@oswayo.com

Stevens, Sabrina

2nd Grade – sstevens@oswayo.com

Oswayo Valley School District (c) 2022