Elementary Faculty

Bryant, Danielle
Kindergarten – dbryant@oswayo.com

Castano, April
2nd Grade – acastano@oswayo.com

Freer, Beth
4th Grade – bfreer@oswayo.com

German, Kara
1st Grade – kgerman@oswayo.com

Hamberger, Ashely

3rd Grade – ahamberger@oswayo.com

Haynes, Amanda
1st Grade – ahaynes@oswayo.com

Higley, Gabriel
5th Grade – ghigley@oswayo.com

Hoffman, Jennifer
5th Grade – jhoffman@oswayo.com

Kemick, Deanna/Stevens, Sabrina

2nd Grade – dkemick@oswayo.com

Lee, Carrie
4th Grade – clee@oswayo.com

Mashensic, April
Physical Education – amashensic@oswayo.com

Norton, Donny
3rd Grade – dnorton@oswayo.com

Resig, James

STEM – jresig@oswayo.com

Resig, Nicole
Kindergarten – nresig@oswayo.com

Seal, Angela
Pre-K – aseal@oswayo.com

Shaffer, Valerie

Reading Specialist – vshaffer@oswayo.com

Tkacik, Regina
Science – rtkacik@oswayo.com

 

 

Oswayo Valley School District (c) 2019