Mission Statement:

Our partnership with the community is an integral piece in our endeavor to fulfill our mission: "Inspiring, developing, and empowering life-long learners to enrich the world."

Elementary Faculty

Bryant, Danielle
Kindergarten – dbryant@oswayo.com

Castano, April
2nd Grade – acastano@oswayo.com

Freer, Beth
3rd Grade – bfreer@oswayo.com

German, Kara
2nd Grade – kgerman@oswayo.com

Guisto,  Olivia

Reading Specialist – oguisto@oswayo.com

Haynes, Amanda
1st Grade – ahaynes@oswayo.com

Higley, Gabriel
5th Grade – ghigley@oswayo.com

Hoffman, Jennifer
5th Grade – jhoffman@oswayo.com

Kemick, Deanna
4th Grade = dkemick@oswayo.com

Lee, Carrie
4th Grade – clee@oswayo.com

Mashensic, April
Physical Education – amashensic@oswayo.com

Mehl, Ali
1st Grade  – amehl@oswayo.com

Norton, Donny
4th Grade – dnorton@oswayo.com

Resig, Nicole
Kindergarten – nresig@oswayo.com

Rhodes, Sarah (Library)

Seal, Angela
Pre-K – aseal@oswayo.com

Tkacik, Regina
Science – rtkacik@oswayo.com

 

 

Vision, Mission, and Shared Values

Vision, Mission, and Shared Values
Oswayo Valley School District 2017